30 Day Challenge: Day 19 – Unsaid

 

 

He played ‘PLAIN’ and I played ‘PROUD’ then he played ‘SOUR’ so I played ‘SELFISH.’ He put ‘HATEFUL’ and I put ‘ANGRY’ then he put ‘JUDGY’ but I said ‘That’s not a word.’ So he changed it to ‘PICKY.’ I placed ‘CHILDISH’ and he placed ‘DULL’ then I placed ‘SPITEFUL’ so he placed ‘BITCH.’ I swapped a letter and he put ‘SLUT’ then I put ‘JEALOUS’ so he put ‘WHORE.’  I played ‘CRUEL’ and he played ‘VICTIM’ then I played ‘ABUSIVE’ so he tipped the board over and the words were unsaid.

Leave a Reply

